Automation and Control

By continuing to use this site you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy unless you have disabled them. You can change your Cookie Settings at any time but parts of our site will not function correctly without them.


Team automation and control


You are looking for a frequency inverter, soft starter or you have questions about any of our products and options?
Now you’ll find the answer here.

Sales Manager Export:

Mr. Dipl.-Ing. Dimitrios Kurtis
Phone: +49 (0) 2241 4807-44
Mobil: +49(0) 172-981 2401
D.Kurtis@esco-antriebstechnik.de

Sales Assistant Export:

Mrs. Elke Severt
Phone: +49 (0) 2241 4807-71
E.Severt@esco-antriebstechnik.de

Field Sales Engineers Germany:

Mr. Dipl.-Ing. Berthold Dalhaus
Resp. post code 1-5
Mobile: +49 (0) 172-250 248 7
B.Dalhaus@esco-antriebstechnik.de

Mr. Jens Minner
Resp. post code 0 / 95-99
Mobile: +49 (0) 1520-89 21 957
J.Minner@esco-antriebstechnik.de

Mr. Robert Hinterkopf
Resp. post code 6-8 / 90-94
Phone: +49 (0) 172-755 44 02
R.Hinterkopf@esco-antriebstechnik.de

Sales Manager Germany:

Mr. Dipl.-Ing. Frank Mömerzheim
Phone: +49 (0) 2241 4807-47
Mobile: +49 (0) 172-981 2402
F.Moemerzheim@esco-antriebstechnik.de

Technical Support:

Mr. Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Brück
Phone: +49 (0) 2241 4807-48
Mobile: +49 (0) 1522-362 4285
A.Brueck@esco-antriebstechnik.de

Marketing:

Mrs. Maria G. Cannella Helbig
Phone: +49 (0) 2241 4807-20
MG.Helbig@esco-antriebstechnik.de

Service & Repair:

Mr. Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Brück
Phone: +49 (0) 2241 4807-48
Mobile: +49 (0) 1522-362 4285
A.Brueck@esco-antriebstechnik.de

Thanks to the good cooperation with our suppliers HAKKO Electronics in the sector MONITOUCH-Touch Panel and TOSHIBA MACHINE in the sector SCARA and 6-axis robots, we can provide you with intelligent, efficient and high-quality controls and robots. Our field and office staff is always available for personal contact. We advise and accompany you competently during the selection process. We offer quick and easy support for the development and programming of the terminal and can complement your choice with additional options and accessories. Individual product and software training on-site at the customer or at the location in Troisdorf make our services perfect. The In-house service & repair area at Troisdorf guarantees an optimal and rapid troubleshooting. Our goal is to offer a competent and individual advice and a quality service to our customers.

Our goal is to offer a competent and individual advice and a quality service to our customers.