Electric drive technology

By continuing to use this site you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy unless you have disabled them. You can change your Cookie Settings at any time but parts of our site will not function correctly without them.


Team electric drive technology


You are looking for a frequency inverter, soft starter or you have questions about any of our products and options? Now you’ll find the answer here.

Sales Manager Export:

Mr. Dipl.-Ing. Dimitrios Kurtis
Phone: +49 (0) 2241 4807-44
Mobil: +49 (0) 172-981 2401
D.Kurtis@esco-antriebstechnik.de

Sales Assistant Export:

Mrs. Elke Severt
Phone: +49 (0) 2241 4807-71
E.Severt@esco-antriebstechnik.de

Field Sales Engineers Germany:

Mr. Dipl.-Ing. Berthold Dalhaus
Resp. post code 1-5
Phone: +49 (0) 172-250 248 7
B.Dalhaus@esco-antriebstechnik.de

Mr. Jens Minner
Resp. post code 0 / 95-99
Phone: +49 (0) 1520-89 21 957
J.Minner@esco-antriebstechnik.de

Mr. Robert Hinterkopf
Resp. post code 6-8 / 90-94
Phone: +49 (0) 172-755 44 02
R.Hinterkopf@esco-antriebstechnik.de

Sales Manager Germany Post Code 1-5:

Mr. Dipl.-Ing. Rolf Höpfner
Phone: +49 (0) 2241 4807-79
Mobil: +49 (0) 172-756 0340
R.Hoepfner@esco-antriebstechnik.de

Sales Manager Germany Post Code 0 / 6-9:

Mr. Dipl.-Ing. Michael Gebhart
Phone: +49 (0) 2241 4807-67
Mobil: +49 (0) 172-7394630
M.Gebhart@esco-antriebstechnik.de

Marketing:

Mrs. Maria G. Cannella Helbig
Phone: +49 (0) 2241 4807-20
MG.Helbig@esco-antriebstechnik.de

Service & Repair:

Mr. Andreas Kryzanowski
Phone: +49 (0) 2241 4807-49
A.Kryzanowski@esco-antriebstechnik.de

We advice you competently in your search for the adequate frequency inverter or soft starter and assist you in the correct installation and configuration of the product. From the good cooperation with our supplier TOSHIBA results the continuous optimization of our product portfolio and guarantees our customers the most innovative products and solutions. We offer additional options and accessories to existing devices. At the location in Troisdorf is an extensive stock of new equipments and spares parts (with a constant supply of 6 months storage (up to 500kW device)) for quick and easy delivery to the customer available.

In any error diagnosis, we are on your side, until final solution. For us "Troubleshooting" on-site by our field representatives is as self-evident as the telephone handling by our colleagues in the office. An internal service & repair area at Troisdorf site allows us a quickly and individual inspection and repair.

Our goal is to offer a competent and individual advice and a quality service to our customers.