Mechanical Drive Technology

By continuing to use this site you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy unless you have disabled them. You can change your Cookie Settings at any time but parts of our site will not function correctly without them.


Team Mechanical Drive Technologie



Mr. Jozef Adegeest
Phone: +49 (0) 2241 4807-40
Mobile: +49 (0) 172 755 4403
J.Adegeest@esco-antriebstechnik.de

Mr. Dieter Himioben
Phone: +49 (0) 2241 4807-41
D.Himioben@esco-antriebstechnik.de

Mr. Harald König
Phone: +49 (0) 2241 4807-0
H.Koenig@esco-antriebstechnik.de

Herr Sebastian Lohrmann
Rail & Industrial Couplings
Phone: +49 (0) 5973 6238 915
Mobile: +49 (0) 1522 4720 585
S.Lohrmann@esco-antriebstechnik.com

Mr. René Wegener
Phone: +49 (0) 2241 4807-0
R.Wegener@esco-antriebstechnik.de

Mr. Albert Speil
Homeoffice Austria
Phone: +43 (0) 2959 270-49
Mobile: +43 (0) 676-9518075
A.Speil@esco-antriebstechnik.de